Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Electrochemical Process Engineering

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christina Roth

Print page

Team

Gruppenfoto


Head of Department

Christina Roth
Head of Department

Phone: +49 (0) 921 55 7200
E-Mail: christina.roth@uni-bayreuth.de


Lecturer

Daniel Leykam
Lecturer

Phone: +49 (0) 921 55 7207
E-Mail: daniel.leykam@uni-bayreuth.de


Secretary

Kerstin Söllner
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0) 921 55 7201
E-Mail: kerstin.soellner@uni-bayreuth.de


Technical Staff

Lena Geiling
Technical Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7209
E-Mail: lena.geiling@uni-bayreuth.de

Stefan Hofmann
Technical Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7209
E-Mail: stefan.hofmann@uni-bayreuth.de

Angelika Kreis
Technical Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7209
E-Mail: angelika.kreis@uni-bayreuth.de


Research Staff

Mina Attia Nayrouz Attia
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7208
E-Mail: mina.attia@uni-bayreuth.de

Ming Cheng
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7203
E-Mail: ming.cheng@uni-bayreuth.de

Marius Gernhard
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7207
E-Mail: marius.gernhard@uni-bayreuth.de

Tilo Held
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7202
E-Mail: tilo.held@uni-bayreuth.de

Hendrik Hoffmann
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7211
E-Mail: hendrik.hoffmann@uni-bayreuth.de

Maximilian Kutter
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7206
E-Mail: maximillian.kutter@uni-bayreuth.de

Bruna Lobo
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7208
E-Mail: bruna.lobo@uni-bayreuth.de

Rameshwori Loukrakpam
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7203
E-Mail: rameshwori.jalan@uni-bayreuth.de

Tobias Michlik
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7206
E-Mail: tobias.michlik@uni-bayreuth.de

Sebastian Müllner
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7202
E-Mail: sebastian.muellner@uni-bayreuth.de

Yihua Tang
Research Assistant

Phone:+49 (0) 921 55 7211
E-Mail: yihua.tang@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Dr.-Ing. Daniel Leykam

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact